PECARN Network
revised
2/12/16

Stack of BindersThis section contains the names of the principal investigators, nodal administrators/managers, as well as federal partners.

 

Looking for contact information for...

 

 

GLEMSCRN

Rachel StanleyPrincipal Investigator:
Rachel Stanley MD, MHSA
GLEMSCRN Node Principal Investigator
Rachel.stanley@nationwidechildrens.org

 

Sherry GoldfarbNodal Administrator:
Sherry Goldfarb, MPH
(734) 763-7488
goldfarb@umich.edu

 

<top>

 

HOMERUN

Photo Rich RuddyPrincipal Investigator:
Richard Ruddy, MD- Chair, PECARN Steering Committee
HOMERUN Node Principal Investigator
(513)-636-7973
richard.ruddy@cchmc.org

 

Nicole McClanahanNodal Administrator:
Nicole McClanahan BA, CCRP
Phone: 513-636-1732
nicole.mcclanahan@cchmc.org


<top>

 

 

PEM-NEWS

Peter DayanPrincipal Investigator:
Peter Dayan, MD, MSc
PEM-NEWS Node Principal Investigator
(212) 342-4176
psd6@columbia.edu

 

Anita

Nodal Administrator:
Anita Patel, MPH
(212) 305-4743
ap3133@cumc.columbia.edu

 

<top>

 

SW-NODE (Southwest Node)

Denninghoff

Principal Investigator:
Kurt Denninghoff, MD
Southwest Node Principal Investigator
(520) 626-1551

kdenninghoff@aemrc.arizona.edu

 

 

Susanne Olkkola

Nodal Administrator:
Suzanne Olkkola, MEd, MPA
520-626-8819
solkkola@aemrc.arizona.edu

<top>

 

PRIME

Nathan KuppermannPrincipal Investigator:
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
PRIME Node Principal Investigator
(916) 734-1535
nkuppermann@ucdavis.edu

 

Emily KimNodal Administrator:
Emily Kim, MPH
(916) 734-0373
emily.kim@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

<top>

 

WBCARN

James ChamberlainPrincipal Investigator:
James Chamberlain, MD
WBCARN Node Principal Investigator
(202) 884-3253
jchamber@cnmc.org

 

Kate ShreveNodal Administrator:
Kate Shreve
WBCARN Nodal Administrator
(202) 476-5303
kshreve@cnmc.org

 

Bobbe ThomasQuality Assurance Manager:
Bobbe Thomas
WBCARN QA Manager
(202) 476-3731
tbthomas@cnmc.org

 

<top>

 

CHaMP E-RNC

brooke

Principal Investigator:
E. Brooke Lerner, PhD
CHaMP E-RNC Principal Investigator
eblerner@mcw.edu

 

 

Brittany

Nodal Administrator:
Brittany Farrell
CHaMP Nodal Administrator
414-805-0110
bfarrell@mcw.edu

 

 

<top>

 

DCC

Michael DeanPrincipal Investigator:
J. Michael Dean, MD, MBA
DCC Principal Investigator
(801) 587-7572
mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu

 

Sally Jo ZuspanProgram Director:
Sally Jo Zuspan, RN, MSN
DCC Program Director
(801) 585-9284
sally.zuspan@hsc.utah.edu

 

<top>

 

Federal Partners

Beth EdgertonDirector, Division of Child, Adolescent, and Family Health (DCAFH):
Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
5600 Fisher Lane Room 18A‐38
Rockville, MD, 20857
eedgerton@hrsa.gov

 

Diane Pilkey Nurse Consultant
Diane Pilkey, RN MPH
Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
dpilkey@hrsa.gov

 

 

<top>