PECARN Network
revised
10/3/13

Stack of BindersThis section contains the names of the principal investigators, nodal administrators/managers, as well as federal partners.

 

Looking for contact information for...

 

 

GLEMSCRN

Rachel StanleyPrincipal Investigator:
Rachel Stanley MD, MHSA
Chair, PECARN Steering Committee
GLEMSCRN Node Principal Investigator
(734) 615-8716. stanleyr@med.umich.edu

Sherry GoldfarbNodal Administrator:
Sherry Goldfarb, MPH
(734) 763-7488
goldfarb@umich.edu

 

<top>

 

HOMERUN

Photo Rich RuddyPrincipal Investigator:
Richard Ruddy, MD
HOMERUN Node Principal Investigator
(513)-636-7973
richard.ruddy@cchmc.org

 

Melanie Hounchell photoNodal Administrator:
Melanie Hounchell, BA, CCRC
513-636-0392
Melanie.Hounchell@cchmc.org


<top>

 

 

PEM-NEWS

Peter DayanPrincipal Investigator:
Peter Dayan, MD, MSc
PEM-NEWS Node Principal Investigator
(212) 342-4176
psd6@columbia.edu

 

G Jones headshot Nodal Administrator:
Grant S. Jones MSc
212-305-6728
gj2132@columbia.edu

 

<top>

 

PRIDENET

robert hickeyPrincipal Investigator:
Robert Hickey, MD
PRIDENET Node Principal Investigator
robert.hickey@chp.edu
(412) 692-7972

 

 

Karli photo

Nodal Administrator:
Karli E. Carpenter BSN, MSN, MBA
412-692-6739
Karli.Wagers@chp.edu

<top>

 

 

PRIME

Nathan KuppermannPrincipal Investigator:
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
PRIME Node Principal Investigator
(916) 734-1535
nkuppermann@ucdavis.edu

 

Emily KimNodal Administrator:
Emily Kim, MPH
(916) 734-0373
emily.kim@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

<top>

 

 

WBCARN

James ChamberlainPrincipal Investigator:
James Chamberlain, MD
WBCARN Node Principal Investigator
(202) 884-3253
jchamber@cnmc.org

 

Kate ShreveNodal Administrator:
Kate Shreve
WBCARN Nodal Administrator
(202) 476-5303
kshreve@cnmc.org

 

Bobbe ThomasNodal Administrator:
Bobbe Thomas
WBCARN Nodal Manager
(202) 476-3731
tbthomas@cnmc.org

 

<top>

 

CHaMP E-RNC

brooke

Principal Investigator:
E. Brooke Lerner, PhD
CHaMP E-RNC Principal Investigator
eblerner@mcw.edu

 

 

Brittany

Nodal Administrator:
Brittany Farrell
CHaMP Nodal Administrator
414-805-0110
bfarrell@mcw.edu

 

 

<top>

 

DCC

Michael DeanPrincipal Investigator:
J. Michael Dean, MD, MBA
DCC Principal Investigator
(801) 587-7572
mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu

 

Sally Jo ZuspanProgram Director:
Sally Jo Zuspan, RN, MSN
DCC Program Director
(801) 585-9284
sally.zuspan@hsc.utah.edu

 

<top>

 

Federal Partners

Beth EdgertonBranch Chief EMSC and Injury Prevention:
Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
5600 Fisher Lane Room 18A‐38
Rockville, MD, 20857
eedgerton@hrsa.gov

 

TheresaDirector, Emergency Medical Services for Children Program
Theresa Morrison-Quinata
5600 Fisher Lane Room 18A‐39
Rockville, MD, 20857
tmorrison-qunata@hrsa.gov

 

 

<top>