PECARN Network
revised
10/29/2019

Stack of BindersThis section contains the names of the principal investigators, nodal administrators/managers, as well as federal partners.

 

Looking for contact information for...

 

 

GLEMSCRN

Rachel StanleyPrincipal Investigator:
Rachel Stanley MD, MHSA
GLEMSCRN Node Principal Investigator
(614) 722-4555
Rachel.stanley@nationwidechildrens.org

 

Sherry GoldfarbNodal Administrator:
Sherry Goldfarb, MPH
GLEMSCRN Nodal Administrator
(734) 763-7488
goldfarb@umich.edu

 

Krista WheelerNodal Administrator:
Krista Wheeler, MS
GLEMSCRN Co-Nodal Administrator
(614) 355-7693
Krista.Wheeler@nationwidechildrens.org

 

<top>

 

HOMERUN

Photo Rich RuddyPrincipal Investigator:
Richard Ruddy, MD
HOMERUN Node Principal Investigator
(513) 636-7973
richard.ruddy@cchmc.org

 

BabcockCo-Principal Investigator:
Lynn Babcock, MD, MS
HOMERUN Node Co-Principal Investigator
(513) 803-2956
lynn.babcock@cchmc.org

 

Stacey Liddy-HicksNodal Administrator:
Stacey Liddy-Hicks BS, BA
HOMERUN Nodal Administrator
(513) 636-1951
stacey.liddy-hicks@cchmc.org

 

CobbCo-Nodal Administrator:
Patricia (Tricia) Cobb, MS, CCRC
HOMERUN Co-Nodal Administrator
(513) 636-1732
Patricia.cobb@cchmc.org

 

<top>

 

 

PEM-NEWS

Peter DayanPrincipal Investigator:
Peter Dayan, MD, MSc
PEM-NEWS Node Principal Investigator
(212) 342-4176
psd6@columbia.edu

 

ShragerNodal Administrator:
Raquel Shrager
PEM-NEWS Nodal Administrator
(212) 305-4687
rs3823@cumc.columbia.edu

 

NolascoCo-Nodal Administrator:
Yakira Nolasco
PEM-NEWS Co-Nodal Administrator
TBD
yn2136@cumc.columbia.edu

 

<top>

 

 

SPARC

ChunPrincipal Investigator:
Thomas Chun, MD, MPH
SPARC Node Principal Investigator
(401) 444-6882
thomas.chun@brown.edu

 

RyanNodal Administrator:
Erin Ryan, MPH, CCRP
SPARC Nodal Administrator
(401) 444-9264
erin.ryan@lifespan.org

 

<top>

 

PRIME

Nathan KuppermannPrincipal Investigator:
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
PRIME Node Principal Investigator
(916) 734-1535
nkuppermann@ucdavis.edu

 

Daniel NishimjimaCo-Principal Investigator:
Daniel Nishijima, MD, MAS
PRIME Node Co-Principal Investigator
(916) 734-1535
dnishijima@ucdavis.edu

 

MaroisNodal Administrator:
Maria Marois, PhD, MPH
PRIME Nodal Administrator
(916) 734-0373
mtmarois@ucdavis.edu

 

<top>

 

WPEMR

Eileen KleinPrincipal Investigator:
Eileen Klein, MD, MPH
WPEMR Node Principal Investigator
(206) 987-2708
eileen.klein@seattlechildrens.org

 

Bonnie StrelitzNodal Administrator:
Bonnie Strelitz, MPH
WPEMR Nodal Administrator
(206) 987-2939
bonnie.strelitz@seattlechildrens.org

 

<top>

 

CHaMP E-RNC

brooke

Principal Investigator:
E. Brooke Lerner, PhD- Chair, PECARN Steering Committee
CHaMP E-RNC Principal Investigator
(716) 645-9726
lerner@buffalo.edu

 

Adrian

Nodal Administrator:
Adrian Hamouda
CHaMP Nodal Administrator
(716) 645-9704
adrianha@buffalo.edu

 

<top>

 

DCC

Michael DeanPrincipal Investigator:
J. Michael Dean, MD, MBA
DCC Principal Investigator
(801) 587-7572
mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu

 

Sally Jo ZuspanProgram Director:
Sally Jo Zuspan, RN, MSN
DCC Program Director
(801) 585-9284
sally.zuspan@hsc.utah.edu

 

Melissa MetheneyAssistant Program Director:
Melissa Metheney, BS, BSN, CCRC
DCC Assistant Program Director
(801) 213-3587
melissa.metheney@hsc.utah.edu

 

<top>

 

Federal Partners

Diane Pilkey Nurse Consultant
Diane Pilkey, RN MPH
Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
dpilkey@hrsa.gov

 

 

<top>